1.   Western Bell
  2.   Sovereign Wyoming
    3.   Blowing Dust 40 Miles
    4.   American Exchange Hotel
    5.   Hometown wth Melody
    6.   Hattie's Hat
  7.   The Jenny Spin
    8.   Murdo
    9.   East to Kansas
    10.   Blue Daughter Tattoo
  11.   Little Family
All compositions 2008 Pilgrim's Way Publishing (BMI) Administered by Bug. All Rights Reserved.


(2009 / Black Hen)

Kelly Joe Phelps - 6 and 12-string guitars, lap-slide guitar, bells

Produced and Engineered by KJP

Mastering by Steve Dawson

Recorded June 2008 at Hop Walter
Vancouver, Washington

Photography by Anthony Saint James
Design and layout by Anthony Saint James, and John Rummen at Artworks Design

KJP plays D'Addario Strings exclusively.