1.   Taylor John
  2.   Clementine
    3.   Sally Ruby
  4.   Beggar's Oil
    5.   Flash Cards
    6.   Gold Tooth
    7.   Tommy
  8.   Fleashine
    9.   Mr. My Go
    10.   Worn Out
All songs written by Kelly Joe Phelps

(July 2001 / Rykodisc Records)

Kelly Joe Phelps - guitar, vocals and resonator guitar
Larry Taylor - string bass
Billy Conway - drums, percussion
Tom West - hammond organ
Dinty Childs - pump organ, accordion
David Henry - cello
Jim Fitting - harmonica

Produced by George Howard

Recorded at Long View Farms from Feb. 6 - Feb. 13, 2001

Engineered by David Henry
Second Engineer Jonathan Leary
Mixed by David Henry and George Howard
Mastered by Jeff Lipton of Peerless Mastering